1-Nov
What was life like for you as a child?
2-Nov
If you could choose one super power, what would it be and why?
3-Nov
What are your thoughts on personal boundaries?
4-Nov
What was your favorite pet?
5-Nov
My spiritual life today is…
6-Nov
Describe your favorite piece of music.
7-Nov
I doubt that I will ever get to…
8-Nov
I wish I had _________ more/less when my children were little.
9-Nov
When I am really angry, I…
10-Nov
How is decision-making handled in your life?
11-Nov
How do you feel about being dependant upon others?
12-Nov
In my beloved’s eyes, I am…
13-Nov
Write a new poem of any length or form.
14-Nov
Do you have trouble asking for help?
15-Nov
How do you process disappointment?
16-Nov
Without my relationship with ________I would _________.
17-Nov
Write about something you feel very strongly about.
18-Nov
Write about the night sky.
19-Nov
What does “we teach in order to learn” mean to you?
20-Nov
Describe your home in as much detail as possible.
21-Nov
Explore the concept of “Nothingness”.
22-Nov
What topics do you avoid talking about, and why?
23-Nov
What could you do to help someone else today?
24-Nov
How has alcohol or drugs impacted your life?
25-Nov
What role has money played in your life?
26-Nov
When in your life have you experienced the most growth?
27-Nov
How does it make you feel to cry?
28-Nov
What thing(s) in your life do you regret the most?
29-Nov
When have you made people laugh?
30-Nov
When you were young, what did you want to be when you grew up?
Share your heart, too?

