For the month of October I have accepted a blogging challenge to blog for 31 days on a set topic.

My topic: What I Like About Me

I struggle to like myself. I don’t dislike myself necessarily, but I have a hard time acknowledging the good things about me. I have plenty of encouragement coming from all sides, so I’m not lacking in support. Whatever the reasons behind my reticence to call out my positive traits and abilities, I’d like to take this time to explore them a bit. Maybe I will learn something in the process.

And maybe I’ll like me a little in the end.

–  –  –  –  –

P.S. Check out my friend Aj’s blog to see her response to the 31-day challenge.

One thought on “31 Days of What I Like About Me

Share your heart, too?

