As a youngster I had a reputation for not being able to resist taking a dare. Once in a while it would take a double-dare, and on the rare occasion that I held out long enough for a triple-dog-dare-ya I rarely could turn it down. It got me into a lot of trouble, and I still have the scars to prove it.

I triple-dog-dare you to pick up a copy of The Respect Dare by Nina Roesner, releasing Dec. 11, 2012.

This dare won’t get you into trouble, but it is very likely to help you out of it. The most likely outcome is a stronger husband/wife bond, deeper peace in relationship, more effective communication, and a better marriage overall.

I promise you, this is one dare you won’t want to pass up.

Share your heart, too?

