WWIH-profI am currently adding posts from my column over at Write Where It Hurts (see the new category by that name). The weekly posts span just over a year, so I apologize in advance for the subscription digest that will greet my readers over the next few days. After that, though, it will just be my current posting (which I do plan to do more often than I have over the past few weeks).

Just to tell you a little bit more about WWIH, it is an amazing ministry outreach of my sweet friend Jo Ann Fore, author of When a Woman Finds Her Voice (Fall 2013). The mission of WWIH is to empower, encourage, and equip women to write through their pain to healing and hope. I served as Ministry Director there for just over a year, and I will always carry a deep and abiding love for Jo Ann and the team there. I encourage you to visit, knowing you will be immensely blessed.

Share your heart, too?

