computerhandI’d be a gold medalist, I think.

I think I’ve imported about 140 posts from other blog sites, and moved another 40 or so over here one by one. Are we having fun yet?

Please be patient with me while I update categories. This is going to take a little while. Of course, if you’d just like to browse for things you haven’t seen yet, be my guest. 😉

I have already added the new category “Write Where It Hurts” for all of the posts I migrated over from there.

I will be adding additional categories for posts made in response to Ann Voskamp‘s One Thousand Gifts.

Don’t let any of this confuse you. All I’m really trying to do is bring as many posts as possible so I can share them all from one central hub. Hopefully as the dust settles, all this will smooth right out.

THANK YOU for hanging with me!

Share your heart, too?

